MANA!

EAT LIKE IT MATTERS

Flipping fast food on its head! We serve raw organic vegan SLOW food, fast! A lifestyle that doesn't cost the Earth.

Serving organically inspired, locally produced, vegan & raw slow food, fast! At the core of MANA! is a handmade brick oven baking wholesome flatbreads we have dubbed “FLATS”.

Wrapped & conveniently served in our signature paper-only Eco- packaging together with a mouthwatering selection of homemade real foods. MANA! introducing a new way of eating healthy wholesome organic fast food on the go.

Food & Lifestyle that doesn’t cost the Earth & certainly inspires Change.

2018 Events

The community days this year 2018:

  • January 21 - Sunday: World Religion Day
  • February 16 - Friday: Chinese New Year
  • March 22 - Thursday: World Water Day
  • April 22 - Sunday: Earth Day
  • May 29 - Tuesday: World Food Waste Day
  • June 5 - Tuesday: World Environment Day
  • July 30 - Monday: World Friendship Day
  • August 26 - Sunday: Women's Equality Day
  • September 21 - Friday: World Peace Day
  • October 16 - Tuesday: World Food Day
  • November 1 - Thursday: World Vegan Day
  • December 5 - Wednesday: World Soil Day

MANA! Fast Slow Food

92 Wellington Street, 
Central, Hong Kong

(+852) 2851 1611

10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Everyday

MANA! CAFÉ

8 Tai On Terrace, 
Poho, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

(+852) 2347 8555

 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

CLOSED
Tuesdays

MANA! BURGERS...
Build your own
plant-based burger

Admiralty | Wan Chai | Causeway Bay

Order online @deliveroo.hk